Ota yhteyttä

Ammattikeittiöosaajat ry

Jorvas High- tech Center
Hirsalantie 11, JHC-1, 02420 JORVAS
p.050 341 3957
info@amko.fi

Toiminnanjohtaja

Marjut Huhtala
marjut.huhtala@amko.fi
puh: 050 341 3957

Projektikoordinaattori

Päivi Jämsén
paivi.jamsen@amko.fi
puh: 050 339 6844

Ammattikeittiöosaajat ry:n johtokunta

Kirsi Hanski, pj. kirsi.hanski@tuusula.fi
Heini Oksala heini.oksala@hus.fi
Susanna Raulio susanna.raulio@thl.fi
Liisa Belaid liisa.ceylan@lempaala.fi
Leila Korhonen leila.korhonen2@porvoo.fi
Sanna Lemmetty sanna.lemmetty@ravitsemispalvelut.fi
Eija Hiltunen eija.hiltunen@gaius-saatio.fi
Regina Ekroos regina.ekroos@espoocatering.fi
Tii Tuomainen tii.tuomainen@atop.fi

Alueyksiköiden yhteystiedot
löytyvät täältä

Anna palautetta