Ota yhteyttä

Ammattikeittiöosaajat ry

Jorvas High- tech Center
Hirsalantie 11, JHC-1, 02420 JORVAS
p.050 341 3957
info@amko.fi

Toiminnanjohtaja

Marjut Huhtala
marjut.huhtala@amko.fi
puh: 050 341 3957

Projektikoordinaattori

Virpi Kemi
virpi.kemi@amko.fi
puh: 050 339 6844

Ammattikeittiöosaajat ry:n johtokunta

Kirsi Hanski, pj. kirsi.hanski@tuusula.fi
Heini Oksala heini.oksala@hus.fi
Sanna Kilpeläinen sanna.s.kilpelainen@meiranova.fi
Susanna Raulio susanna.raulio@thl.fi
Sini Rautio sini.rautio@eezy.fi
Milja Virtanen milja.virtanen@hansel.fi
Heini Karp heini.karp@gmail.com
Eija Hiltunen eija.hiltunen@gaius-saatio.fi
Regina Ekroos regina.ekroos@espoocatering.fi
Tii Tuomainen tii.tuomainen@luvn.fi

Alueyksiköiden yhteystiedot
löytyvät täältä

Anna palautetta