Ota yhteyttä

Ammattikeittiöosaajat ry

Jorvas High- tech Center
Hirsalantie 11, JHC-1, 02420 JORVAS
p.050 341 3957
info@amko.fi

Toiminnanjohtaja

Marjut Huhtala
marjut.huhtala@amko.fi
puh: 050 341 3957

Projektikoordinaattori

Päivi Jämsén
paivi.jamsen@amko.fi
puh: 050 339 6844

Ammattikeittiöosaajat ry:n johtokunnan yhteystiedot

Kirsi Hanski, pj. kirsi.hanski@tuusula.fi
Heini Oksala heini.oksala@hus.fi
Susanna Raulio susanna.raulio@thl.fi
Tuulia Pelli tuulia.pelli@lahti.fi
Nina Rokkila nina.rokkila@palmia.fi
Sanna Lemmetty sanna.lemmetty@ravitsemispalvelut.fi
Teija Malén teija.malen@hkscan.com
Taina Heinonen taina.heinonen@keuda.fi
Sami Nenonen sami.nenonen@dieta.fi

Alueyksiköiden yhteystiedot
löytyvät täältä

Anna palautetta