Ota yhteyttä

Ammattikeittiöosaajat ry

Jorvas High- tech Center
Hirsalantie 11, JHC-1, 02420 JORVAS
p.050 341 3957
info@amko.fi

Toiminnanjohtaja

Marjut Huhtala
marjut.huhtala@amko.fi
puh: 050 341 3957

Projektikoordinaattori
Päivi Jämsén
paivi.jamsen@amko.fi
puh: 050 339 6844

 




Ammattikeittiöosaajat ry:n johtokunnan yhteystiedot

Kirsi Hanski, pj.          kirsi.hanski@tuusula.fi
Sari Lipasti sari.lipasti@hus.fi
Susanna Raulio susanna.raulio@thl.fi
Tuulia Pelli tuulia.pelli@lahti.fi
Nina Rokkila nina.rokkila@palmia.fi
Tuula Vihersaari tuula.vihersaari@khshp.fi
Taina Heinonen taina.heinonen@keuda.fi
Sami Nenonen sami.nenonen@dieta.fi

Alueyksiköiden yhteystiedot

löytyvät täältä